Town of Shelter Island
Shelter Island, New York
Deer & Tick Committee
Amanda Gutiw-Secretary

Michael Scheibel-Chairperson-- (Ex. 6-24-16)
Scott Campbell PhD--(Ex. 6-24-2017)
Jim Colligan--(Ex. 6-24-2018)
Marc Wein --(Ex. 6-24-2018)
Henry Amann –(Ex. 6/24/18)

Charles Tiernan – (Ex. 6/24/18)

Craig Wood -(Ex. 6-24-18)

    If you would like a copy of any of the minutes please go to

spacer picture